I think this is the first night all week that I haven't been awakened but twisted freaky dreams. hm. if a good number of things didn't suck I would feel almost good.

I'm still feeling sick. off and on I can't breath, and breathing through your mouth is so not very attractive. makes you look inbred. so luckily I'm off work so I can sit here at home alone and look inbred. I'm thinking it could be my theme look for the day. I wear my sweats, not comb my hair, breath through my mouth, put a pillow under my shirt and not wear my shoes, all for the inbred barefoot and pregnat look.

you know it just dawned on me, things could be worse. I could be having a baby. well that made things a little better.

I think the wagon wheel and I are having some lets not talk to each other time. mostly cause we haven't talked to each other, funny how I can figure these things out huh?I should write him a nice little paper letter that you actually have to take the post office but then again it would show I care and I'm too freaking lazy ask the girls I never mail them anything. He seems all confident that I am so into him and I think maybe that might have been a bit of the wrong move. I am unsure on how to proceed.

would it be really lazy and bad of me to spend the whole day in bed not thinking about everything that is wrong right now? it's so tempting. but if that's gonna be my new mode of avoiding things I'm gonna have to get heavier curtains.

X Y


1 now
2 before
3 me
4 they said
5 you say
6 diaryland
2001-12-30 / 9:47
it could be worse, I could be inbred, or having a baby, or having an inbred baby