sometimes something happens.... something small something insignificant that makes things ok for awhile.

went out with D tonight.....

I rarely sit and take notice of the range of people I know.

D and I have this thing... sometimes you know someone for awhile and maybe you don't spend alot of time with them but whenever you see them you pick up right where you left off. we're like that, D and I, and I'm glad for it. it's one of those stress free drama free things.

top it off with going and seeing a really great movie and it was a fabulous day. we went to 40 days and 40 nights which I really really enjoyed.

makes me wish I could write something like that. it was funny.... but there was more to it than that. I'm going to go see it again... maybe I'll be able to be more clear on why I liked it so much the second time around. I just know I walked out wanting still be sitting in my seat and just watch it again.

sometimes things work for me and for no one else... I'm gonna make other people see it and they'll probably hate it or not get out of it what I got out of it. but in the end maybe that's not important.

X Y


1 now
2 before
3 me
4 they said
5 you say
6 diaryland
2002-03-18 / 10:59
a good day