sometimes you just have to cry a whole lot. it doesn't make anything better. so I don't know why I do it's really just a waste of time and kleenex but I just feel like I have to. more often now than before.

someone once told me that tears are poisonous to women hence why women cry more. I think this is a load of shit that someone made up to make themselves feel better, so they could seem like they were a big baby for crying so much.

I hate crying. and yet I do it alot. I can't seem to control myself. the harder I try to stop the worse it gets.

I used to be able to manage to avoid crying in public. not anymore... I cry at work..... in my car.... in other people's cars.

when I found out about my job I cried for an entire day, just couldn't stop. I don't know why... I hate my job. it's a fucking blessing and I'm blubbering.

I'm just tired of crying. tired of being upset. tired of being bummed out. tired of it all. I would go as far as to say I'm depressed there are just a lot of crappy things going on. it's just my reaction to everything is to cry.... confrontation, gonna cry..... mad , gonna cry....... sad, gonna cry...... happy, yup probably gonna cry.

crying sucks it makes your face all ugly. I don't wanna have an ugly face.

X Y


1 now
2 before
3 me
4 they said
5 you say
6 diaryland
2002-03-17 / 8:32
Ugly face