bizarre how the world works. friendships, relationships, hardships. lately all I can think is fuck everyone I'm better off alone. I value my time, I value my worth, I value my company, I value my person as a whole (as much as I rag on myself)and it would seem that most everyone around me don't seem to take that much into value.

everyone wants me for something other than what I am as a whole, be it sex drugs or rock and roll and I'm sick of it. I'm sick of taking into account other people's feelings. going out of my way for them wasting my time and energy and only asking in return for a little respect. because like rodney I seem to get little. at least from those in my general vincinity. (I really shouldn't say everyone.... it's not everyone..... everyone should now read "those I am in direct contact with.")

I'm tired of it. work, friends, boyfriend, family...... I've just had enough. It's like they should know what I expect what I want from them. I try hard to give them what they want from me... but it's never good enough to get me what I want. am I not explaining it well enough... do they just not understand?

anyhow this journal thing isn't helping anymore. everyone is taking pieces of it and using them as they wish wether it's theirs to take or not. it's mine. not theirs and until I can take it back I'm just going to leave it for awhile maybe come back to it later since people seem to be taking what I say for themselves when they really don't know if it's theirs to take or not.

so until we meet again.......

X Y


1 now
2 before
3 me
4 they said
5 you say
6 diaryland
2002-03-19 / 5:04
a parting of ways