well today was an eyeopener. the crappy schedule lightened a little...

half day weds, off Friday and Saturday and Sunday

Yay!

something big is brewing at work. Alot of people feel picke don in their jobs... it's a fairly commmon feeling, but you know you're being picked on when other people let you know straight up you're being picked on. good to know this time around I was being paranoid.

They wanted me to stay later today I said I couldn't and there was a big howdy do freak out... though it seems there was someone else that couldn't stay either. Yet they didn't get yelled at. I stayed a bit later but left a whole ten minutes before when I would have left had I agree to the overtime. So basically me saying no was pointless.

but neither here nor there.

yes yes this three day weekend will be busy for me.

all the errands and job hunting a girl can handle.

There is a feeling that my mananger is out to ride me until she can fire me. whooopie! I don't know if this is true or not. Maybe she just wants to make my work life hell until I quit. either way, time to move on.

I need a shower.

and to call a boy.

X Y


1 now
2 before
3 me
4 they said
5 you say
6 diaryland
2002-10-27 / 3:08
everyone has an agenda