So I went in at 6am this morning. I got home at 7:45... PM.

my feet hurt and I'm tired of being treated like I'm an idiot.

on the up side this hellious thing is almost over.

tomorrow "the man" comes and looks us all over to probably find us lacking.... funny that in this case "the man" is black. I always thought "the man" was some white guy in a suit somewhere trying to keep everyone down.

work did treat us to lunch so I guess I should be grateful for that.

oh and one of the people that came to help us from another store was someone I went to high school with. Someone who is friends with my step brothers... she was always a snot and nothing has changed.... oh except her weight.... someone needs to tell her to lay off the donuts.

everyone and their brother that used to work with me came in today which was kinda cool... well everyone but M. I need to call her.

and can I call it or can I call it... cause eye candy follows that girl I trained who got promoted all over the place like a puppy. Damn, I'm good.

X Y


1 now
2 before
3 me
4 they said
5 you say
6 diaryland
2002-10-28 / 8:02
just that much closer to relaxation