hmmm I'm a little buzzed... kinda funny since I got a google hit for "drunk chick"

and I've been on the phone for three hours..... weird.

I might actually be going out tomorrow night. Rock on me. but alas, I have to be home early because of work.

Damn work always ruining all my scamming.

it's a sad state of affairs when you are in a position where you might have to say "Yes, I'm sure you would like to stick your tongue down my throat but I have to go home because I have to be up at 4:30." What has my life come to.

Honestly beyond work things are pretty good I should point out.

the old story..... there is something about being in your mid twenties that dictates if you're work is going well then your love life is crap, and if your love life is doing alright, not that my love life is taking off but I'm pretty content with it.

dates here and there. Lots of interesting conversation. I'm down with that.

X Y


1 now
2 before
3 me
4 they said
5 you say
6 diaryland
2002-10-26 / 10:35
The eternal balance