There are times when I listen to people and I think. "Stop talking.......just stop. you're digging a hole you can't get out of."

Often I'm the one who should stop talking. the one digging a hole. oh but not this time.

I just wish things would stop being so confusing. a simple "this is how things are." and a "this is how things will be." would suit me just fine.

On the other hand I'm possibly rushing into something head first without looking around for the emergancy exits first.

There is a bizarre comfort level I can't put my finger on. I know what it is but I'm not sure where it comes from.

*sigh* it didn't take long. Things aren't exactly a disaster yet but it won't take a big push to get there.

Yea, I'm kinda bummed out.

X Y


1 now
2 before
3 me
4 they said
5 you say
6 diaryland
2001-09-16 / 9:43
nothing is ever easy