alright so I did something I probably shouldn't have done but fuck it, cause I'm sick of this shit.

Julie if you're mad I'm sorry you're mad but I'm not sorry I did it. *smooch* I only did it cause I love you and I also know it's better to ask for forgiveness than permission.

sooooo, when I last left you I think it was like Tuesday or something.

Wednesday night we went to this neat-o swanky place called The Magic Castle and I said it was swanky so that meant I had to dress nice. I somehow mustered up almost cleavage for the occasion so it was all good.

I can't think of any other place where you can have a ghpost play you G'n'R's "Welcome to the Jungle" on the piano. I wish that I hadn't been so tired that night so we could have stayed later.

Totally random and unrelated, did I mentioned it snowed at work the other day? I live in Southern California, this is not suppose to occur.

The boy came over last night to visit, and brought me candy. heehee, and I've eaten almost the entire box already *oink oink* yea yea. He was completely unruffled by the fact that I was wearing little boys' Spiderman underoos (I bought them for me, I did not steal them from a little boy) .... points for him... I think. I'm fairly sure we were both aware of the fact that if we were counting yesterday was the "one month" mark. ok I'm sure that I was aware. if he was aware I don't know. not really a big deal, to me counting the months is kinda silly.... now if we make a year then he better remember or I'll kick his ass.

I haven't had a good night's sleep in days and I'm thinking tonight I'll be hitting the hay earlier... like say 8pm. cause I'm getting old and can't be up until the wee hours of the morning anymore. getting older sucks, not that I would want to be 17 again, though I think my boyfriend wishes I was sometimes.

X Y


1 now
2 before
3 me
4 they said
5 you say
6 diaryland
2002-02-01 / 6:20
I can't believe I ate the whole thing