people are weird. end of statement.

I suppose I should see some sort of flattery in these visits. my life is so important and interesting to "them" that they feel they need to come and read and share what I have to say with others. Because, really, 'Stina Kristen, and even Chris (though I get why he reads a little more than I get why that whole Buffy contingent does) whoever else has been reading my life is fairly boring and I don't know why you bother really. Do you really care about what happens with Mumbles or with my new place or my new job? no. are you waiting for me to fall on my face? it probably won't happen because there isn't any so-called friends to push me. you all might want to think about giving this all up and getting your own lives cause mine isn't interesting enough for all of us. I bet if you got out more and maybe met some people who weren't superglued to their computers you may have something to talk about besides Sara and I.

I suppose I should just take my celebrity in stride (it's hard to have the cheese like everyday) would you like me to sign autographs for you? perhaps join some sort of fan club for me? Maybe you guys can shell out some dough to take out an ad in the Hollywood Reporter about Sara and I, that would rock. I don't understand why you all find us so dang important. I haven't even been funny lately most just tired and boring and yet you still keep reading and coming back. what is that you're so afraid I'm saying over here anyhow? no one cares what I say, it doesn't really make a differebce in the grand sheme of things... are you afraid someone will walk up to you on the street and say "Oh my God your name is ______ and this online diary I read said you're a bitch!"

who fucking cares?!? I certainly don't. if it floats your boat them read, please.... dig way back where I said mean things or when I said not mean things or where I cried over some heart break.

life goes on until the point where it doesn't people want to dwell on crap that happened a year ago, be my guest, but I have better ways to spend my time. like with my friends, or with the love of this five minutes, or pondering where I'm going in life. you don't really incite much of anything in me anymore except maybe a little pity. am I glad you all aren't in my life anymore. Sure... damn skippy even. Do I sit eher and night and burn pictures of you in effigy? no, why waste the lighter fluid?

I'm relatively happy. why can't you be all realatively happy over in your square of the world and not worry about what I'm doing in mine?

I guess that's too much to ask but it's what I would like for Christmas. my Christmas wish is for everyone to get on with their lives. Everyone. everywhere. Let old shit go and move on. I'm trying to some days it's not so easy but it's not getting me anywhere to dwell. I have faith everyone will get what's coming to them be it good or bad... everyone including me.

now I have to throw my things in the dryer cause i'm going on vacation bay-be. and I am so incredibly excited about it. and then I have a visit with my Sara. that was my only other thing I wanted for Christmas.... my friends. isn't it nice to get what you want? Since I'm on this roll I should ask for mr dirty pop hair or KG but it might ruin my streak.... maybe something small like that hot boy from the mall... or D's friend...... or Monkies doing a production of Grease.... no wait, monkies in spandex... bad call.

Ah-ha I should add that funny little thing though there is a rumor floating around that the entire male contingent of the back room staff minus one has a crush on me. being referred to as "hey you sexy thing" will eventually get old but right now it's just flattering.

X Y


1 now
2 before
3 me
4 they said
5 you say
6 diaryland
2001-12-04 / 6:53
I'm not sitting on the fat man's lap for this one