giong to bed very soonly but to recap.

Diana and I went to LA for the day and fun was had. in short:

Creepy staring waiter on 3rd St. ruined lunch for me

giant freaky life sized col. Sanders holding playng cards on Melrose... strange.

melissa from the Real World...... shopping. she's really tiny.

driver's sunburn.

Kittie really loud to annoy other drivers.

lots of mind clearing talk which was the best part.

mashed potatoes!!!

Rilo Kiley ON THE RADIO on my way home.... I had to call the station and tell them that they were cool.

too lazy/tired to email, so......

Sara: you know I love you. me=tired and grumpy last night and well you know how that goes. me=overly sensitive.

Julie: got your E. clutz, be careful!!!!

Becky: well, we all know how to pick them don't we?

and now I'll sleep. yes I think I will.

X Y


1 now
2 before
3 me
4 they said
5 you say
6 diaryland
2001-06-27 / 11:46 p.m.
mini road trip