I cannot wait until I get my hands on those pictures from D's birthday party last night. The eyeliner was blue, the hair was scary, and the denim was acid washed. The Potential bucked up at the last minute and got dressed up in 80's gear I was so proud.

Liz spun an excellent set and there were some Michael Jackson impersonations by Mr B&B.... and then there was the topic of Friendster and I think sufficient pressure was put on D to join Friendster. After he who loves the Tortise admitted he was a member. Which means I have gained yet another male friend..... you know I don't think girls like me much. Am I intimidating to them or something? Oh well the boys are a alot of fun and I don't think I'm missing out too much by not hanging with girls.

I was told on multiple occasions that I looked like Cyndi Lauper last night which I thought was pretty funny.

Alvin from Alvin and the Chimpunks showed up.... but wouldn't represent when D had Liz put on some Chimpmunks.... we had a local celeb stop by and that was pretty cool. I think everyone had a good time.... I know I had enough drinks to make me feel like crapola today.

I see much napping in my future.

X Y


1 now
2 before
3 me
4 they said
5 you say
6 diaryland
2003-08-03 / 10:01
like, oh my God, totally