well that was sort of unexpected.

*someone* leaving me a note in my guestbook.

Indeed I have been looking for another job. 'nuff said there. If I left tomorrow it would leave people I actually care about at work in a major lurch where they would have to pick up my slack and though the company doesn't deserve my loyalty my friends that have dragged me outside to save me from my own mouth do.

Interesting to hear from you *some D-Lander*

On that front. I may drop dead from being overworked. Wouldn't that be neat?

my flowers are opening up and are beautiful. It's nice when that's the first thing you see when you walk in the door.

my wish list today was a drink, a massage, and a nap.

so far the first has been achieved, the second won't be and the third is a ways off.

Had a nice hang out with D last night just "chillaxin" Hmm even typing that word makes me sound white.....

Friday... I can make it to Friday. I can I can.

speaking of, I bought my halloween costume.... cost me less than 4 bucks too! whoo hoo. Thursday night if you're in some bar somewhere in Hollywood and see red tennis shoes sticking out from under a table that's probably me after I cut a little too loose.

oh oh oh... for those in the know... 94! I'm rolling probably 100 by this weekend. I guess some Canadian person got death threats from family members that if he didn't bring more it wa slights out on his ass. How stoked am I? There was my unbiased opinion.

Ok I'm all weirded out. about that thing.

heads or tails..... yo no se.

X Y


1 now
2 before
3 me
4 they said
5 you say
6 diaryland
2002-10-26 / 2:57
The Peanut Gallery... unmasked...