whatever I emailed him.... he hasn't answered I'll delete it when he does the crush has already run it's course after lots of Jason talk with Sara. He just makes me afraid. Because in saying all the wrong things in all the wrong ways but meaning the right things, he is in fact saying all the right things.... in my world that statement made perfect sense......

Does he like me? Doesn't he like me? Is he just trying to get in my pants? Am I over thinking this shit..... well duh.

That's my superhero power.....

Name: Chaos Girl

Powers: the ability to frighten men away with her strange logic, and the ability to overthink a situation into a milllion different scenerios none of which are actuality...

Costume: Vinyl pants, a tank top, flaming red hair, and a pair of bunny ears...... oh yea and cig in one hand and rum and coke in the other..... hey this ain't no superhero for the kiddies this is me we're talking about......

*sigh* he loves me he loves me not

X Y


1 now
2 before
3 me
4 they said
5 you say
6 diaryland
2001-04-22 / 11:50 p.m.
Chaos girl, she'll kick your ass