I am so into the randomness tonight. And I fucking hate random crushes. I have one. A random crush. Yea I know not three hours I was blah blah blahing about Jason, yea I called him by his name... Jason. But right now Jason is in Texas and I'm here. not that my random crush is here.... I don't know where he is. He's just some guy somewhere no I won't say his name he doesn't even know me or even know I exist.... yet. I'm gonna email him because I can't not email him. He just intrigues me..... besides harmless flirting never harmed anyone.... that's why it's called harmless. And he's many states away he's just cute. He reminds me of Josh. I miss Josh. I hope Josh is out there at some great grad school studying painting since I can't seem to track his ass down.... so for now I have random crush Josh surrogate crush. Who I'm going to email... well fuckity fuck.

X Y


1 now
2 before
3 me
4 they said
5 you say
6 diaryland
2001-04-22 / 8:43 p.m.
Art guys