Uh so the crush emailed back... and no I didn't delete it, I emailed back. Even though crush has passed, sorta. I think he thinks I'm a nutcase..... yea, as you can see it's really bothering me.... not.

So it's coming, that thing called summer. I noticed coming home from work today.... the window rolled down alternatly smoking and screaming along with the 8th song on the 2nd Imperial Teen cd, it was kind of sad there were these swarms of orange butterflies commiting sucide on the grill of my car.

I also remembered why I cut off all my hair while watching the woman in front of me do this obesseive compulsive hairbrushing at every stop light. Just roll up the window and turn on the air condition moron, or just deal with the bad hair..... sheesh.

So summer is on it's way and right now that's good come June when I'm sweating like crazy it won't be so good. And remember.... Cozy dreamland: Summer means sipping maragaritas on the porch at sunset while playing footsies with a hot boy..... Actuality: sitting on the porch at sunset not being able to move because you're sunburned, with the hangover form hell because you were sipping those maragaritas while laying out and passed out.... hot boy can't even look at you without wincing. Yea and your feet smell.... I won't even mention the bugs.

X Y


1 now
2 before
3 me
4 they said
5 you say
6 diaryland
2001-04-23 / 3:45 p.m.
Kamakazi butterfly