Alrighty BBQ chicken pizza makes me heart sing!!!! I am now so incredibly full.

I wish I had more money, less debts, more free time and driving buddy. I wanna road trip so bad I can taste.... it's tastes like sunscreen and bad diner food.

I've always wanted to take an extended road trip to some place I've never been. Just to freaking drive and drive and not care where I'm going. But not in flip flops.... I found out I can't drive stick in flip flops..... I got it caught at a redlight and stalled out. sucko so now that's flip flops and boots I can't drive in...... That it the barefoot road trip across the US.... who is in? Bueller? Anyone?

That's what I thought.... sheesh I'm not that bad of a driver

X Y


1 now
2 before
3 me
4 they said
5 you say
6 diaryland
2001-04-23 / 5:48 p.m.
I'll be in your car