I should order a pizza. Or order something that will be delivered because I haven't eaten since about 10:30 this morning.

Christmas with the fam was good, and then I ended up home alone. Talked to Velcro and he was celebrating a very important holiday... not chanuaka not christmas not kwanaza.... Jimmy Buffet's birthday.

How does one celebrate such an occasion? Rum and pirate movies. The funny thing about spending time with Velcro is I tell him about what's going on in my love life and he looks at me as if I'm insane. "What do you mean you're not calling him?" "I'm just not. Plus it's not like we're a thing thing." "He is so your boyfriend." "He is not, Shut up."

around and around we go. He cannot fathom why I didn't call HWLT last night to wish him a Merry Christmas.

Oh well.

Came home sick from work today thanks to that nasty migraine. I would get about a half an hour of work done and then be forced to go into the office and put my head down, and will myself not to puke on my shoes. I gave in at 12:30 and admitted I couldn't hang. I came home I crashed, I burned, I don't think I moved, but I'm not sure if I'm any better. I can't tell if I'm hungry or queasy. I guess well find out in 45 minutes when my pizza gets here, won't we.

stress bites, this is my first migraine in probably 8 months..... and this fucking eye twitch will not go away.

calgon take me away!

X Y


1 now
2 before
3 me
4 they said
5 you say
6 diaryland
2003-12-26 / 5:45
yo ho yo ho!