The roomies and I are doing the gift exchange tonight because Papi is leaving and heading up north to LA tonight.

D still has shopping to do so I'm taking her. Her ring is sooo pretty. Vince did well. I'm so excited I'll be snapping up every wedding magazine there is to help her. I'm so excited I get to help plan a wedding. Yee Haw! Hahahah probably the only one I'll ever plan so I better make it good.

my sister called last night to let me know she was home from school so I may get to see her tonight.

Took HWLT his present last night. Something is so up there. It may be time to just shrug and let it go. I like him but things are off kilter. I have no idea if he even really likes me anymore. Well when it crashes and burns I'll be fine, and walking the no dating line. Who needs the headache of it all? Not me and my eye twitch.

X Y


1 now
2 before
3 me
4 they said
5 you say
6 diaryland
2003-12-23 / 2:18
The many days of Christmas