After staying up way too late last night examining a bunch of things that have been plauging my mind, work was an ugly experience this morning. I just wasn't ready to be getting up at 6:30 this morning after only falling asleep at one.

I think I came to some conclusions about some things. Not that it really gave me any answers but I think I understand myself a little better. I'm not sure what I'm going to do about it. Which I suppose that would be the important thing... the action not so much as the knowing.

I have no idea what I'm going to do but it's sort of calming and depressing at the same time when you sort of figure things out.

oh well I suppose I should expect major changes. I'm always expecting major changes. and yet things change and are still the same.

X Y


1 now
2 before
3 me
4 they said
5 you say
6 diaryland
2003-05-04 / 8:13
wide awake and thinking