I had this bizarre debate/conversation last night. about the existance of love and unconditional love.

I don't know, I'm bad at argueing I get too involved, too angry. *sigh*

oh there is this new girl at work I can't stand. just can not stand her.... I tried I really did. this is so politically incorrect of me to say but she's is the typical fat girl. or I should say the stereo type of one..... that socially inadquate, geeky, overweight girl.

poor thing doesn't even have the "pretty face". She's sneaky, lazy, and just plain weird. I tried to give ehr a chance to pull her weight at work and she's not picking up the hints that she needs to do something besides stand around.

grrrrr..... I would think venting would feel better. but it doesn't.

X Y


1 now
2 before
3 me
4 they said
5 you say
6 diaryland
2003-05-07 / 10:24
arguements and debates