I'm all discombobulated (is that how you spell that? and why would I bother to ask? I misspell things soooo often)

I hung out with Mr Wow (horrible code name but remaining until I find a better one) tonight....3rd night in a row. and we're going to the movies tomorrow.

I'm worried that I should be worried. spending that much time with a person, and the such.

I was planning on staying home tonight too...... (Mr. B&B votes to call him Mr Fireworks.... which is a possibilty. Though I'm sure eventually he'll fashion one for himself all on his own. At the house we call him potentialicious...... which is kind of catchy)

part of me thinks I should take some room and maybe not see him so often but I like being around him. I'm trying to go with the flow without whipping the waters into a frenzy.

must stop thinking. yes excellent plan. no more thinking.

X Y


1 now
2 before
3 me
4 they said
5 you say
6 diaryland
2003-07-06 / 2:07
white water rafting