I found something out today. it amde me unhappy but there isn't a lot I can do about it so I'm not gonna even bother to talk about iy. except to mention that on the happy meter, I'm not.

Today was one of those days at work where I don't actually mind my job. the day went by so fast and I felt like I got something accomplished.

I actually started to look at schedules to go back to school. part of me dreads it part of me knows I can take it at any pace I want so maybe it won't be so bad.

there are things you do for yourself and there are things you do for other people. this is kind of a combination of both. in the long run it's for me but right now it's for mom so she'll get off my back about what I'm gonna do with the rest of my miserable existance. no she doesn't call it miserable existance, I do.

I swear I'm gonna live at home for the rest of my life. and it sucks.

X Y


1 now
2 before
3 me
4 they said
5 you say
6 diaryland
2001-10-30 / 5:10
bitch and whine bitch and whine