I keep seeing a mini clip promoting the new JM album. A mini clip of the video I was in. I doubt from what I saw of it I'll show up in it at all. but it's still kinda of cool just because I was there, lovin the big wall of speakers.

I feel all emotionally wrung out. No, not from watching the JM clip.

From the craziness that is trying to figure out the madness that is boys.

I really hope that everything will be ok. I think it will be. I want it to be.

I have some seriously crazy feelings. like I've never felt this way kind of feelings. There is a possibilty it won't work out. A huge one looming.

it won't be the end of the world. if it doesn't work I understand why. I just would really like to have it work out. you can't always get what you want but you usually get what you need.

not that I think being single is what I need but I don't know perhaps it's what he needs. I don't really know and it's not for me to decide. It must be scary because he hasn't been in a alot of relationships and the few he has had have never been anything significant. Suddenly you meet someone and you're together all the time, must be weird and scary and you aren't sure how to act.

I know I get a little scared. That I might get my heart broken. That we might break up and then I never meet someone I get along with as well. I just have to have fait that if it's going to work out it will and if it doesn't it means there is something even better out there. for both of us.

There are some things I've been thinking about doing. secrets in the works and all. we'll see.

X Y


1 now
2 before
3 me
4 they said
5 you say
6 diaryland
2003-09-05 / 10:04
can't always.....