I kinda spent my day wondering what the hell just happened. one thing after another and I have a feeling it's not about to end.

I've found that lately I go into situations intending one thing and it goes a complete and total other direction. it's not always a bad thing but it's not always a good thing either.

it's like a tiny little minefield I live in. but things will get better. are getting better and I suppose that's all that matters.

it could be good it could be bad what happened last night I don't even know yet. funny how you think you know what you want.... because until something happens you don't really know. even now I don't know. it could have worked. maybe. guess we'll never know now. or maybe we will. not a whole lot of stands or firm opinions being made here. just some confusion and general discomfort.

no answers today.

X Y


1 now
2 before
3 me
4 they said
5 you say
6 diaryland
2002-04-10 / 4:09
let me vauge it up for you