went out with the boys last night after not going for months...

the club was kinda of dead but I heard it's been like that lately. I wasn't in the mood to dress up so it was a jeans and tennis shoes night.

it took me awhile to want to get out there and dance but once I did some guy came up and sat on the box to watch me dance which cracked me up. He looked very young. He had a wristband which meant he was over 21..... he just laughed and thanked me when I told him he looked like he was 12. He came and danced with me for awhile and what is his name.... that same as tardy's actual name.... fairly commmon name so no big. He kissed me hand and took off later which was sorta cute..... out on the patio he came up and kissed the side of my head and took off again. I think he had a bit to drink.

I always knew I didn't really "belong" there. I'm not like those people for the most part. There are lots of cool and nice people that hang out there but I'm not really like them. I just like to go dance, some of these people make that place their entire life. I guess was I was deemed "ok" enough to be spoken to again by some people... honestly I think I liked it better when they hated me. I just don't want to play those games. lordy I am getting old.

I danced for a few hours straight and now I'm paying the price. my entire body is sore and I woke up with a charlie horse at 9 this morning. Couldn't sleep properly after that.

Didn't roll in until about the time I'm normally leaving for work. Kind of odd to see the other side of it. The sun was just about to come up but I was far too tired to enjoy it.

I came to the striking realization that I don't think I'll ever move back to LA. Nice place to visit and all..... I have some really good friends there but I just don't think I could live there again. everyone is so fake, I guss because of where I lived in LA and everything that was going on I never really took notice of it before. I just did a lot of looking around last night and wondered "who do these people think they are?" oh well I don't have to deal with them very often so I guess I shouldn't bother even thinking about it all that much.

suppose to hang with the mom today though it's looking like she's not off of work yet.

and for the record.... I am U.P. Mwhahahahahaha

X Y


1 now
2 before
3 me
4 they said
5 you say
6 diaryland
2002-11-17 / 1:51
I am U.P.