I wish I had a webcam right about now because the state my hair woke up in this morning is hilarious. It is giving gravity the big fuck you. Pretty much all of it was sticking straight up. of course if I WANTED it to stick up I couldn't manage to get it to do what it does while I'm sleeping.

So I'm saying to myself. it's not even 8 am yet on your day pff, what the hell do you think you're doing being up at this hour? I don't know. Couldn't sleep..... on my day off. how much does that suck ass? why, quite a bit.

I had the starngest dream that it was Halloween, and Sara and I were hanging out with MASS and BASS..... only BASS had morphed into Brandon from incubus, which is quite the step up in the world for him. the worst part of the dream.... WE WERE HAVING A GOOD TIME. Thats how I knew it was a dream that we would even be giving them the time of day let alone having fun hanging out with them. Sara kept saying she was tired and she was going to go sleep in MASS's bed and I kept telling her no, and looking for Lance's phone number because I knew he would come and get us. I won't even launch into BASS and the dress, but I will say he kissed me and I was looking at Sara while she laughed at me.

I wish I could figure out how my mind works when I'm asleep because these things are just beyond bizarre.

I'm going to see the possibilty guy today. just for a minute. I shouldn't even call him a possibilty, it hasn't even reached that status yet. I'll haave to come up with a better name for him than that. Anyway I am going to be in his general area today and he said I should drop by his work and say hi.

and since you asked.... I know you did.... yes I am currently going, "shit what am I gonna wear?" how very girly of me...... I'm so ashamed. next thing you know I'll be asking if something makes my butt look big. then it's all over and I really will retreat to the cave Becky and I have been talking about.

well a full report about the visitation later on today.... sheesh sounds like he's in prison.

Must think of name......

X Y


1 now
2 before
3 me
4 they said
5 you say
6 diaryland
2001-08-08 / 7:54 a.m.
and what do I think I'm doing?