ok I'm just feelin real not updatey.... the things on my mind I can't talk about right now. (collective gasp.... erika doesn't feel updatey? yea I know I hardly believe it myself.)

anyway I'm unlocked you see so that fire is out.

Sara has a new format, I like. but I wish I were more skilled so I could have done something *really* cool.

Julie and Becky you guys are next give me some time.

oh yea and I'm employee of the month. whooppee..... honest to God on my nomination form it said something about me making to do lists...... yea what a stupid reason for me to be employee of the month... can i put that on my resume? excels at to do lists, but doesn't play well with others.

X Y


1 now
2 before
3 me
4 they said
5 you say
6 diaryland
2001-06-05 / 7:03 p.m.
to do list.... my crowning achievement in life.