I'm giddy. I have glee. I could do a little dance even. quite a change from when I got home from work after almost having to pull over so I could throw up on my way. but I went to bed and slept. and now there is goodness.

Becky: me thinks he digs chicks with one leg? ugh she was kind of a stick in the mud... whatever it's not that you have bad taste he has bad tatse. now I'm thinking I should have gotten the tootsie rolls..... no I actually I shouldn't have he didn't deserve them. at the time.

So it looks like I'm going to the Del Mar Fair after work on Tuesday. Brian Setzer Orchestra BAY-BEEE it's gonna be fun maybe I'll even get to see a real life carnie..... doubtful just a lot of bored high school kids working at the hot dog ona stick trailer.

actually I'll probbaly run into someone I went to high school with. I need to work on my lies now so i have them down pat.... I married a biker...... I'm a stripper....... I had an affair with a movie producer and am bearing his illigitamte love child....... I'm a lesbian (ooh wait everyone already thinks that... the key is shocking here) I'm stalking a sumo wrestler because I'm obsessively in love with his blubbery ass........ I was thrown out of school for hacking into the computer system and making BASS fail all of his classes and flagging his school health records that he has genital warts and then taking these false papers photocopying them at the pulse and papering the theatre building with them (that would have been cool) ohhhh someday I'll have to tell the funny story about him thinking he was all cool with the chicks and how I saw that he had been majorly shot down...... but another day for that one.

why you ask are you making up lies about yourself to tell the people you went to high school with. because I don't like them, and I'm curious to see just how long it would take for it to get around the grapevine and come back to me..... hey I'm bored what can I say.

X Y


1 now
2 before
3 me
4 they said
5 you say
6 diaryland
2001-06-22 / 1:51 a.m.
caramel apples and the tiltawhirl