how easily I slip into my old habits of sleeping the day away. I have so many things to do around the house to help the Mouth with her party. Oh well a few more wasted minutes won't matter.

something is going on. I know it. I can feel it. I just don't know how patiently I can wait for it. Just like any other weekend this one has the possibilty of being either very ineteresting, in the watch things destruct.... or could be very calm and normal. Considering that we're making a possibly toxic personailty concoction this weekend I'm thinking something that will be fueling stories for months to come is going to go down.

don't ever tell us we don't know how to have a good time around here.... take opininated people, add booze watch the sparks fly.

X Y


1 now
2 before
3 me
4 they said
5 you say
6 diaryland
2003-05-15 / 12:16
recipe for something to talk about