work was no good today.

but tomorrow I travel to another store to work, and then I'm off on Friday so there is only Thursday left in my week that will suck.

we are all so frustrated right now. I actually yelled at someone. ok they deserved it because I'm tired of them whining and being in everyone's business but I just about lost it.

I don't know how much longer I can hang on. everyday is such a trial.

people are dropping like flies, people that have been there for years.

It's a sinking ship and everyone is scurrying to get the hell off before we all die.

Fuck I keep singing the same line of the same song over and over again in my head. luckily I like the song but still..... out of my brain damnit.

I'm so drained. I hate to get up in the morning I just want to sleep in a little longer.

I'm tired of getting up at 4:30am a couple of mornings a week...... as if 5:30 weren't bad enough.

save me from stupid people.

X Y


1 now
2 before
3 me
4 they said
5 you say
6 diaryland
2002-08-27 / 7:16
save me from the stupid people!