geez so I actually went and read yesterdays journal entry and it would seem I'm a loser that forgets the word "have" alot..... 2 different times I wrote sentances without putting in the word have......

I hate travel days at work.

hate them.

everyone came to us today and you want to talk about unproductive..... mostly it's my boss who does nothing on these days. it's all fun and games for her, she just sits around and talks all day.

it's funny because you would think she would learn her lesson and look around to see who is walking by when she's talking shit because of how many times she's been caught saying things about people and then they are right behind her and hear everything she's said. The woman should just keep her mouth shut because we always bust her and half the times the things she says aren't even true.

I was suppose to go visit the mom today but I was so damn tired... just plain old beat down that I begged off.

Looks like hockey tomorrow night!! Whoo Hooo!

X Y


1 now
2 before
3 me
4 they said
5 you say
6 diaryland
2002-09-18 / 5:50
why are people so incredibly dumb?