I think in my old age I'm starting to lack even more patience than I did before.

It's weds.

there are people here.

just like every weds.

I want to tell them to go home. They are bothering me.

I'm having roomate issues again.

not her. him. he's got to be the most inconsiderate self centered person I know at the moment. Naw I take that back I know some pretty messed up people. Half the time I just want to pop him in the nose. not that I would, but wouldn't that just give him a wake up call. He thinks he's so cool, he's such a joke. if it wasn't so damn annoying I would find it sad.

it gives me a nice picture of what I don't want to be in ten years that I can tell you. practically a blue print of how not to be. strict orders that if for some reason I manage to turn out that way I should be shot. Just put me out of everyone's misery.

how she puts up with him is beyond me. because to even look at him these days for me is a chore.

hell everything is a chore for me these days, what am I talking about?

X Y


1 now
2 before
3 me
4 they said
5 you say
6 diaryland
2002-09-18 / 6:43
Chores