and so I jaunt on...... it's a small town, San Diego. I've said it once and I'll probably say it again.
I was getting my flirt on last night, it happens on occasion. and I ran into the "You've got to be gay" guy. I think everyone knows a guy like him. He's straight but really effiminate with his gestures and speech. I went out on a couple of dates with the YGG guy a couple of years ago and never really thought about him much again after. So I'm getting my flirt on with the boy I met earlier and YGG guy says "I know you." All snotty and catty like. I never really fit into his mold of cool. How I dressed, where I worked.... those were all not cool enough for him which was fine with me because he was boring and full of himself. I think he only talked to me this time around because I earned some cred in his book with my pink hair. Did I mention that before? Yea, it's pink...... I really like it but it'll go back to normal on Tuesday. A vacation, Halloween only thing. Sucks to have a job where you have a responsibilty to set a good example.

There is something about this boy I met.... what am I talking about? There is something about every boy I meet, but there is something incredibly adorable about this boy. I think I gave him my number last night so maybe he'll call.

I'm getting reved about Halloween..... there is a party tomorrow night and then I still don't know what I'm going to do on Sunday. It has to be my favorite holiday, the chance to be someone else for a day and go all out to look completely different than what you normally do. That and the candy....Mmmmm, candy.

X Y


1 now
2 before
3 me
4 they said
5 you say
6 diaryland
2004-10-29 / 7:45
Gimme some candy