there should be a law.... no using the blender prior to 9am, better yet 10am. Horrible noise to awaken to.

but now the house is empty again.... and maybe I could fall back asleep for an hour or so..... hmmm yes, marvelous plan. addendum now that I'm up from going back to bed. I should have remembered to mention that I'm going to be spending some time with the Potential this evening after work, possibly. It's not set in stone or anything. He's making me very nervous, only because I am entirely too suspicious. some of his strange habits raise my eyebrow in... well... suspicion for lack of a better word.

D's mildly on my case about being ABM (all 'bout me) with him... but I didn't throw a hissy fit at least not to his face, when he flaked on me the other day. So I did dig a little to see what he was up to last night, because he was being less than forth coming with the info. only a couple more weeks and things will go smoother. just have to remind myself of this.

X Y


1 now
2 before
3 me
4 they said
5 you say
6 diaryland
2003-07-15 / 9:07
I'll smoothie you