I'm very very tired. I took a nap but of course how it works in my house is if you are napping then the phone will ring non stop, even though no one prior to nap will have called all day.

My great aunt and uncle are here. I may lose my mind. I'm trapped in on of those feel good old people movies.... only it's the beginning where they are grumpy and complain alot and no one wants to be around them. and guess what they never become the fun loving old people who have regained their youth that you see in the movies. I have obviously failed in my role as the young person so now I'll just be sucked in and be old a crotchety by the end of the week. So if next week I'm calling people whippersnappers and complaining about their music being too loud, well you know what has happened to me and have prompt orders to shoot me.

Mostly I spent my time after work trying to plan an escape route, and found there to be none because I was a tard and forgot to go to the bank today.

Grndma thought she being really funny showing off for my great aunt and uncle today when Ryan called by yelling through the house "your boyfriend is on the phone." loud enough for him to hear. though she had no idea who was on the phone or how well I knew them or didn't know them. the best was when I walked into the kitchen and got the third degree about whether or not indeed was he my boyfriend or not. my shrug and reply of "I don't know" didn't seem to satisfy them but I wasn't about to explain the situation to them. mostly because I'm not entirely sure myself and it's way too soon to try to figure it out just get. For once I'll just leave it with things are good and be happy with that.

X Y


1 now
2 before
3 me
4 they said
5 you say
6 diaryland
2001-09-20 / 8:13
the bottom line is kinda curving up into a grin