I am not am not am not am not holding my breath in any form or fashion.

this is me not holding my breath, but look I'm crossing my fingers and toes.... boy do I look funny with my fingers and toes crossed.

anyhoo. I might might might might might be getting NEW job. A better job. but it's a big might ,very iffy right now. and may involve bribery in the form of green and blue shirts from the big and tall section. but basically I would get to work with bunch of big kids who make video games whoo fricken hoo how great does that sound.

Like I said no breath holding though.

Also, I'm not encouraging anyone, human or feline, to smoke despite what some people think. besides that cat is on crack anyway and was like that before I ever entered the scene.

X Y


1 now
2 before
3 me
4 they said
5 you say
6 diaryland
2001-09-18 / 8:50
still breathing... inhaling in fact