It's my day off. and nope I'm not with boyfriend.

I actually went to bed last night right when I got home from work at 6 or so and woke up at 7 today.....

sleeping is good. I was hoping it would make my mood a little better. it sorta did.

I have this bad habit of not really knowing why something bothers me when it bothers me. Saturday night on my drive home some light bulbs went off as too why I was getting so annoyed with a certain situation. only now I just feel if I bring it up it would be stupid. but it's really weighing on my mind. and I have a feeling if the situation were reversed the other person wouldn't feel too keen about it either. *sigh* so I just don't know if I should bring it up or not (Ha! self restraint, not me.) ok so it's been established I probably won't be able to help myself from bringing it up. I'm just afraid it's going to become some big arguement. as much as I would like to just let it go I have a feeling all I would end up doing is burying it until one day *Snap Crackle Pop* I just go off about something totally insignificant and offically become "That Bitch"

the funny thing is I bet the other person is blissifully unaware how much the whole thing bothers me, which is my fault because I haven't been up front about it but mostly because I was mad at myself that it was bothering me and I couldn't figure out what the big deal was but now I figured out what the big deal was and what it really was that was bothering me. and well, anyway.

honestly after 13 hours of sleep I feel like I could go back and have a nap right about now. is that a bad sign?

I'm suppose to go see my mother today and I'm kinda of dreading it. not that I don't love my mother I do but I should tell her about the boyfriend.... this just somehow does not seem like a fun thing to me. I'm not in the mood to be grilled just yet.

X Y


1 now
2 before
3 me
4 they said
5 you say
6 diaryland
2002-02-04 / 7:27
sleepy head