I am sick. again. this is becoming a habit. I used to rarely get sick.

I think it's all mental I think I'm just sick of my job.

Going on day 7, still adore the boy. things are going well. he needs a nickname other that the one he already has though I may just start calling him by his name though I don't know about that. Oddly enough that seems almost too personal. it's different when it's just my friends who know who someone is but someone could just stumble across this connect the dots and know who he is, cause he's my little psuedo celeb.... anyway we'll ponder it more.

my tummy is grouchy and upset and I think the cookies I had for breakfast may get tossed. teach me not to eat cookies for breakfast.

I should lay down, maybe try to drink some tea........

X Y


1 now
2 before
3 me
4 they said
5 you say
6 diaryland
2002-01-07 / 11:24
yuck.....