well it would seem half the apartment complex got arrested.

never a dull moment around here.

the sink is fixed.

the water is clear again and there are no ants. I'm not checking out the milk carton.....

my paranoia is kicking again. regarding... well you know. can things be too right? too good? to top it all off I've been asked more times this week than I have in months and of course stupid me I turned them all down. If this doesn't go as planned I might be kicking myself later. That makes me sound like I have a plan huh? Well, not really, maybe just a smidgen of hope.

I think he's gonna stand me up this weekend though. I just have this gut feeling. if he does I'll live, and I probably in all honesty won't be kicking myself for turning down the other boys. cause there must be a reason why I'm more interested in him than them, right?

X Y


1 now
2 before
3 me
4 they said
5 you say
6 diaryland
2002-09-04 / 2:52
well that was a short apocolypse