alright so it's a offical.... our apartment has been cursed by the wrath of... well the wrath of something.

First there were the ants.

the ants have been here for days. we kill them, they send more. It's hot so expected.

then there is the leak under the sink. it's been there since we moved in we've just chosen to ignore it. Until today when it went from drip drip to gush gush. We almost flooded the kitchen.... when there was water.

because yes there was no water when I got home. turns out they burst a water pipe or something somewhere. when the water came back on it ran brown for three hours. hence why I;m still smelly and not showered because I'm not showering in dirty water.......

and to top it all off the coming of the apocylpse was (dramatic music here) there was a hole in the milk carton..... now there is milk al over the fridge. OK I cleaned up so it's not all over the fridge but there was milk all over the fridge.

on the upside I read an entire book I borrowed from Mr. B&B

X Y


1 now
2 before
3 me
4 they said
5 you say
6 diaryland
2002-09-03 / 8:17
This day will forever be know as the day the apocolypse hit the apartment