what is my damage lately? I know what it is actually I'm just not going to say.

i should go erase that nonesense. sorry it was all easy target.

but I'm ok now, or I know what I should do to get the focus where it belongs.

in other news or sorta the same news I flex my flirting muscles last night at the pj party. Boys sitting on my lap, whoo hoo.

didn't bother getting or giving the digits cause, well not important. not that he wasn't cute and nice but I just wanted to flirt not hook up.

I had forgotten how much fun flirting was. It's much more fun when you don't care about the outcome.

new rule.

don't worry about it.

As bouncer bunny said "What does a guy have to do to get on your waiting list? take a number? fill out an application?" All of the above. or something.

X Y


1 now
2 before
3 me
4 they said
5 you say
6 diaryland
2004-05-17 / 6:32
now serving 8