crap I just wrote an entire entry and diaryland ate it. lets see if I can reconstruct it. if this ends up sucking I assure you the first one was much much better.

basically I'm kinda of wary of talking about what happened this weekend. protecting the guilty and all.

I think I should just give up on the whole trying to trust people because I just get hurt in the end.

I finally had an ex I wanted to be friends with..... lets just say things have changed drastically because it would seem that guys are only equiped with one brain and it resides between their legs. (to all my male friends... ok maybe exaggerating a little but you get where I'm coming from I know you do)

I'm really hurt over the whole thing, it's bothering me way more that it should. I just have to keep telling myself to trust in karma.......

but I've gotten a couple really wonderful friends out of the deal so it could be worse...... I also learned 3 valueable lessons

1) if you think you can trust someone, you more than likely can't.

2) if a guy is almost 30 and lives with his parents run for the hills and don't look back.

3) futons (or other similar sleeping furniture that is not a bad) are a sign of immaturity and general scumminess. if he sleeps on a futon again you must run for the hills.

X Y


1 now
2 before
3 me
4 they said
5 you say
6 diaryland
2002-05-13 / 5:48
just say no to futons