I can't really sleep.

I haven't really slept in days. for me this is weird. I can always sleep. lately, can't sleep. want to sleep, need to sleep, would love to sleep.

can't.

maybe tonight. hopefully tonight. this is getting hazardous... the 45 minute drive to work is challenging when I can't keep my eyes open.

got a weird vibe off something today too. can't explain it. not really worht explaining either. nothing I can do about it and it's not worth getting upset over when there are soooo many other things to worry about.

tell me why is when you break up with someone people seem to rush to try to fix you up? don't they understand I don't want to start seeing someone? I made such a huge mistake last time around (20/20 hindisght, ain't it a bitch, a lot of that going around lately) I just don't want to settle again, I'm tired of bad things happening, and until I can figure out some things. not that my eyes aren't open, but this time around it's got to be something extremely spectacular to take the plunge.

X Y


1 now
2 before
3 me
4 they said
5 you say
6 diaryland
2002-05-15 / 3:30
learning from ones mistakes