I've slept more in the past couple of days than I have in weeks. It's great.

I have a full day ahead of me that can't stand until 10 since I still have not had my ATM card replaced. yes I suck I know this.

going to dye my hair so I don't look like I'm balding anymore....... when it grows out the roots are light colored hence the balding look. Getting a haircut.

possibly going on the elusive search for Nana's house. Just depends on if I want to make my way down into that part of town and run the risk of possibly seeing various members of my family I no longer talk to. Oh I could go in disguise! all secret agenty!

why yes, I am lame, thank you very much.

and then at some point I have to make my way north for coffee with a friend.

this is basically going to be my driving tour of San Diego county today.

maybe I should throw an oil change into the mix....... cause lord knows my car could use it.

X Y


1 now
2 before
3 me
4 they said
5 you say
6 diaryland
2001-10-01 / 8:44
driving tour of San Diego county