I feel bad. I should have answered the phone against Julie's wishes and finished off this thing with Jeff for once and for all. Because I could have. I'm the coldest one out of us all..... everyone else is a little more tenderhearted and diplomatic.

Not me, I'm cold. and I don't mind it so much because I get what I need to get done.

It was so sad we would all be having a great time and then Jeff would call her or email her and it would totally bring her down. Why can't he just get the clue and get lost. ugh men.

So I almost didn't make it home yesterday. Yea almost didn't get off the train at the airport because I didn't know where the hell I was. I am so slick.

But I'm home and grouchy about it. I just wasn't ready to come back yet I was having far too much fun and enjoying this new found confindence.

it's just weird. I felt oddly more attractive there. how silly is that?

and the suckiest bit of all. time to go back to work. yuck.

X Y


1 now
2 before
3 me
4 they said
5 you say
6 diaryland
2001-12-11 / 12:34
home all safe and sound