well today was interesting.... well hell everyday with me is interesting. we went and did some touristy things this morning... all with empowering headwear.

our lesson for the day... we suck at pool. but we look good doing it.

strangely enough the more I drank and smoked the better I was. I think I was channelling either Tom Cruise or Paul Newman but I'm unsure of which.

we were also informed that our empowering headwear brought a little class to the bar. I think that may be the first time I've brought a little class to anywhere. Julie and Becky bring class to wherever they go... me? well, not so much with the class. matter of factly I believe it was me muttering in the Smithsonian on the way into see the Hope Diamond "Cover me I have a wedgie." Yes I am so with the class..

and on a note fo the ending kind I'm hostile currently with my own traitor hormones because it would seem I have a secret lust for preppy boys. it was a secret even from myself until this trip. damn the hormones, it would seem they want to, as Becky, put it "unbutton" the preppy boys..

as everyone knows I'm with the proper puncuation as I am with the class..

proof reading, by golly that is for wusses....... and I am a bad ass mother fucker and in no way a wuss. or so I tell myself.

X Y


1 now
2 before
3 me
4 they said
5 you say
6 diaryland
2001-12-10 / 12:19
to be with class or without class that is the question