is rice-a-roni really the San Fransisco treat? and is it only a treat there but nowhere else? where do these weird things originate......if you know please share the knowledge....

and on other strangeness someone found my page by doing a google on "home depot paint chips" bet they were dissapointed once they got here. sorry not martha stewart I have no remodelling tips for you..... the other one that got me was the google search for the phrase "truth not tolerance" which to this day has never been explained to me. So I just keep on being offended because I think I know what it means. if you want to know what I think it means email me I'm not gonna even open that can of worms tonight.

you with the att isp.... you come you read you never sign the guestbook what exactly is up with that?

cooked carrots taste slightly like dish soap, maybe only to me though. Not that I suck down a lot of dish soap.

I'm eating right before bed. You all know what that means...... I'll have some weird ass entry come tomorrow.

you know what's a good word? Sherpa. I just like how it sounds. another word I like... chapultapec. That was the name of one of the dorms at SDSU. it always amused me to say. easily amused, yea I've been informed.

I think I have a fever. That would explain alot.

X Y


1 now
2 before
3 me
4 they said
5 you say
6 diaryland
2001-05-28 / 11:40 p.m.
feels good in your mouth