well I survived my birthday.....

I had a fun after we got the resturant mess straightened out.

we ate and ate and then we ate some more.....

I got bottle of wine and a real corkscrew from HWLT (I think he was felt sorry for me since there had been a bottle of wine in fridge for a week that I couldn't get open)

a hat and a hair cut from D and Vince

a waffle maker from Papi

a great foot kit from Liz and Carlos who surprised me by coming up early

a scarf and the Worst Case Scenario dating and sex handbook from the furry Canadian

my sister sent me an E card with John Mayer on it, whoo hoo! :)

the other two roomies didn't even get me a card which kinda sucks. I didn't want anything but it would have been nice after the things I did for their birthdays if they would have at least gotten a card..... oh well it's not exactly shocking.

I finally heard the song about the Milkshake and Liz made me dance to it.

I think everyone had a good time and on Weds it's off to Transmission with us for a night of LA fun.

It was a good birthday.

X Y


1 now
2 before
3 me
4 they said
5 you say
6 diaryland
2003-12-07 / 11:11
Birthday Redux