So I went to my mom's today. which is always interesting. no one was there when I got there, and one of the very first things I noticed was on the table I was so incredibly tempted to steal this, I will admit a bar advertisment. you know one of those little cardboard ones folded in a tent kinda deal, and it was advertising a drink called a "Red Headed Slut" and the recipe for the drink was on there.... it had jager in it. which is pretty much guaranteed to make me a red headed slut. I guess my mom's friend had swiped it off the bar and gave it to her. like mother like daughter. Though in most ways my mother is much more reformed than yours truely.

Going out with the new boy tomorrow. there is weirdness there. can't put my finger on it, or my toes either but it's there. dunno. not overly worried about just making note for future reference. But I swear if I have to hear another thing about his ex-girlfriend I may scream. alot. loudly.

I know there was something else I wanted to share but I can not for the life of me remember. I'm tired. and will be going to bed in mere moments. Addendum: just as I was going to bed I remebered what I was going to share that was so damn-fired important. I have a severe case of push pin thumb. seriously that was it. Sad, ain't it. Sadder yet that I came back to waste the time to write this addendum about before mentioned sad throbbing push pin thumb. because really in the end it wasn't all that important to share...... I just wanted you all to feel my pain, cause it really does hurt.

X Y


1 now
2 before
3 me
4 they said
5 you say
6 diaryland
2001-11-17 / 10:58
Red Headed Slut